Queen Cuisine Chinese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Queen Cuisine Chinese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

391+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Tia

01/13/2023

This is the only Chinese restaurant we order from. Food is always hot and delicious and the employee are always kind and helpful! Best Chinese in PA.

Anne

08/12/2022

We love the food from queen cuisine!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Angie

04/29/2022

Delicious food and also they give you al lot of food nice and clean restaurant and nice customer service love this place + super convenient for me. Thanks!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

04/13/2022

Good is consistently good. Hot and nice portions

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jennifer

04/10/2022

unfilled star rating

Food always hot and order correct

Deb

03/18/2022

Absolutely love their food. It is fresh, arrives hot, looks beautiful and tastes wonderful. I am a big fan of their “Diet Dishes” which allow you to add as much or as little sauce on your dish.

Tasty food

Fast service

Derrick

02/06/2022

Awesome

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joann

01/07/2022

Always our go to for chinese food

Julianna

01/04/2022

unfilled star rating

i ordered beef lo mein but recieved a container of beef and broccoli. they were very nice and made me a fresh order. :) the orange chicken was also delicious! as well as the egg rolls :)

Items missing or order incorrect

JOAN

01/04/2022

Always get the order correct. Food is always hot and good

Tasty food

Fast service

Order on the Beyond Menu mobile app!

Apple Store Image
Google Play Image
food

Queen Cuisine Chinese Restaurant - Chadds Ford, PA

100 Ridge Rd, Chadds Ford, PA 19317 Call us today: (610) 358-2665